Delete your BogeyCam account

You can delete your account and all associated data directly in the app:

  1. Open BogeyCam and go to the Profile tab.
  2. Tap Delete account.
  3. Confirm with your password.

What gets deleted

Your profile (name and email), every round you host including its clips and highlight reels, and your clips and scores in rounds hosted by others. Deletion is immediate and permanent.

Raw clips are in any case deleted automatically 30 days after a round finishes.

No longer have the app installed? Email [email protected] from your account email address and we'll delete the account for you.